Can I save timelines created while logged out of my account?


As you’ve probably already noticed, Pincello comes in three flavors: Instant, Free and Plus. While Free and Plus accounts allow you to store timelines in your online gallery, Instant users (who do not have an account) cannot save their work online.


Whether you have a Free or Plus account, if you create or edit any timelines while logged out, you will automatically be regarded as an Instant user. This means your work will not be saved online unless you create a new account. You can, however, download your timeline as a .png image.

For the best experience with Pincello, please always double-check that you are logged in to your account before starting any work.

Have more questions? Submit a request